



Our Chairman and IIF Prof. Dr. Yamini Agarwal with Shri. Bhairon Singh Shekhawat the then Vice President of India



Our Chairman with Dr. Haruhiko Kuroda, the then President, Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Chidambaram, the then Finance Minister and the Minister of Home, GOI

IIF Prof. Saurabh Agarwal with Mr. P.

Dr. Ursula Gros, Prof. J.D. Agarwal and Academic Council members meeting in Poland in 1994

IIF ACADEMIC COUNCIL

J.D. Agarwal

Chairman & Profesor of Finance, Indian Institute of Finance Editor-in-Chief, Finance India

Aman Agarwal Professor of Finance Indian Institute of Finance

Arun Kumar Jha, IES IES Official (1985) & Director, Indian Inst. of Entrepreneurship

A.S. Sarma IIF Alumni 1990 & Vice President, Chemoleums

Bhushan Dewan Pro-Vice Chancellor AKS University, MP

Deepak Bansal Assistant Professor Indian Institute of Finance

D.K. Mittal Adjunct Professor, IIF & Former Senior Reader, SRCC, DU

G.P. Madaan Formerly Chairman ICSI & Founder, Corp. Knowledge Foundation

Gyan P. Agarwal Principal Shyam Lal College, DU

K.R.Shanmugam Professor & Director Madras School of Economics

Vinod K. Malhotra, IAS IIF Alumni 1997 & Former CEO, FCI & Noida Authority

Kailasam Raghuraman Formerly Executive Director Punjab National Bank

M. Srinivasan Asso. Professor, Univ. of Madras & Secretary, ISV

Manju Agarwal Professor, IIF & Former Principal. MLNC, DU

M.M. Goyal Principal PGDAV College, DU

M.S. Rawat Principal, Delhi College of Arts & Commerce, DU

Olivier Laederich Former Managing Director De Dietrich Process Systems

P.C. Jain Former Principal, SRCC, University of Delhi Pinaki M. Mukherjee IIF Alumni 2006 & Economist, Maruti Udyog

Nasim Zaidi, IAS IIF Alumni 1993 & Chief Election Comm. of India

Preeti Singh Former Associate Professor Jesus & Mary College, DU

R.N. Lakhotia Tax Expert & Founder Principal, Lakhotia Coll. of Taxation & Mgt

S. Neelamegham President & Professor NIILM Centre for Mgt. Studies

Somi Tondon IIF Alumni 1990 & Former Secretary Defence, GOI

Sonica Yadav IIF Alumni 1999 & Manager, Gr. Noida Authority

Vijay Laxmi Pandit Principal Rajdhani College, DU

Yamini Agarwal
Professor of Finance
Indian Institute of Finance

Saurabh Agarwal

Professor of Accounting & Finance, Indian Institute of Finance Secretary, IIF Academic Council

्रभारतीय वित्त संस्थान INDIAN INSTITUTE OF FINANCE

्रभारतीय वित्त संस्थान INDIAN INSTITUTE OF FINANCE



MBF 2004-06 Batch { Wave X }